You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magic of doggy "pet pads"

in #pets6 years ago

Great discovery @gooddream. As you have to move to new places often, I guess this pee pee pad will be a life saver for your doggo. I am also and Asian (well, India is also in Asia 😅) but never saw or heard about this thing, but it looks really helpful for both the dogs and their owners, specially small dogs like yours. As you have already trained him how to use it (it was not a complex task for you I guess) I think he dont have to face any problems any more!
Did I tell you that he is looking awesome in the photo?

stay happy and keep posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

she has been getting plenty of exercise now since I live near a park. A one mile walk for me seems to not be very taxing on her despite the fact that her legs are only 4 inches long. Seriously, the endurance of a doge amazes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35