How did I find Steemit?

in #pets7 years ago

" Well there's this great guy Allan Dixon who stumbled across Hong Kong Dog Rescue, and me, although not literally of course, and he said "You write a daily blog don't you?" and I said "Yes I do" so he said "Let me show you Steemit and how it works" and that's just what he did: https://steemit.com/steemit/@daxon/registering-new-steemit-users-offline-a-dog-rescue-organisation

So now I need to keep sharing my story and hope that I can start to get more followers, supporters, adopters and .... who knows...

I work on a voluntary basis, not paid, as do almost all of our "staff" and we aren't government subsidised. Every Bitcoin helps. Sally and Allan Dixon.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Sally, welcome to Steemit! We joined a few days ago as well and want to organize charity on Steemit. At least a bit. Please check out our introduction post and once in a while keep an eye on what happens. Maybe we can find a great way to join forces: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adra/are-you-ready-to-bring-charity-to-blockchain-hello-this-is-adra-germany-calling-member-of-a-global-ngo-network

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Interesting story! welcome to steemit buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34