It's the day of the dog, so here's a photo of Ninnu.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pets5 years ago (edited)

Oh Hai!

Ninnu__MG_3754_01.jpg
[Click for full-size image.]

It's a bit underlit, yes...

I just heard from Vera, that today is the "day of the dog" ("Koiran päivä" in Finnish). We decided to publish a photo of Ninnu, but I just couldn't find a recent one, and since we still have quite a mess on our hands after the move – we've been a bit lazy as of late, haven't had much energy to clean everything up yet – I digged up this photo I took when Ninnu and I inspected our flat after the renovations. She was pretty much content with the changes made here.

I took some photos during the construction, so I might one day go through the photos I shot, and see if I could make a post about all the renovations that were done to the place.

Anyhow, that's it for now. i'll be off for some food now. See ya guys! :)

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow Ninnu! She looks so pretty and comb@! Nice photography and I think she is little white color now! Beautiful yeah a nice photo capture!

Cheers~

Such a cute dog

Ninnu looks very cute, and congratulations on the day of dog. Hope later we can get update on ninnu's photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I congratulate Ninna on her holiday. I hope she got the sugar bone :)

Well! She looks very happy with the new renovation!! So, the job must have been nicely designed and followed up!
That’s why you had been too busy to post!?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hieno tupsu! Kovin on kasvanut Ninnu-neiti! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont know if that is a thing here. I would have posted as well if I had known about it!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @gamer00!

You just got a 16.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @gamer00!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.517 which ranks you at #2038 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #204.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28