You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An update on the youngest Squid's new fish-tank and its new inhabitants!

in #pets6 years ago

That is a beautiful aquarium! The first time I hear and see an upside down catfish. So many species out there, I am not surprised lol.
Those little froggies are so cute!

I used to have an aquarium before and with those jellyfish decorations in it. Makes it look awesome. But my son decided to push the tank down and it shattered on the floor. He was 2 and a half at the time. No idea why he did it. No more tanks for a while... almost 6 years later and I can still wait lol.

Sort:  

Thanks! He loves it and really just does a wonderful job caring for them.

Wow! I dont blame you! Ive always been worried about someone knocking one over! Especially when thekids were little, they could hang on the edge and possibly pull one over. Yikes!
Hopefully no one was hurt.

No one was hurt but the fish. No fish survived :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49