You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shaggy Monster in Da House: Why We All Need Pets

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

@richman, I am so happy to hear about your fondness of animals. That speaks worlds about someone's character. I can't trust people who don't love animals. I don't mean being fanatics, but animals make such wonderful companions and offer so much in return. And I'm right with you regarding dogs. My favorite. I like cats too, but something about the dog and loyalty. They are lower maintenance. I do believe it's important to raise children with pets because it teaches kindness and compassion. What a cute little fluff ball! What's his name? And yeah, hamsters are nocturnal. Ha ha.

Sort:  

Thank you, Johanna!
I really do love animals and consider it pretty much normal.
My best friend in school had two German shepherds, Jacklyn and Sharon. Now good friends have German Shepherd named Kylie. Imo German shepherds are the smartest of all the dogs!
The hamster's name sounds similar to Krum.
Yep, nocturnal and formidable :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61