You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Suffer Our Dogs In The Name Of Walks

in #pets6 years ago

My two dogs love going for walks. They look so forward to it, but I know what you mean. Some people don't focus on what their pet is experiencing at all. My one dog is really old and has hip issues, so I literally just take him up and down the street. He loves it, but the point is keeping it short. The other day I saw a man riding a bicycle and his dog was just about being dragged behind him. I yelled at him, but he kept going as I was speaking English and I live in an Asian country. I ended up crying in the street. I hate people who are cruel to animals.

Sort:  

I really do not understand why some humans are cruel to man's best friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43