You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting Princess Sophie

in #pets4 years ago (edited)

Wonderful news, and she looks like a small version of my own, beloved Bear boy!!!

Black cats are the best. I love all cats, but black cats are the best. Bear and his sister and littermate, Siesta, picked me.

And who am I to argue?

Siesta went to my then-husband, during our divorce, while Bear became my little love and best feline friend.

And, lo these many years later, he still is, and hopefully will be for some years yet to come.

So happy for you, for Toby and your boys, and especially for Princess Sophie Marie.

Every cat deserves a loving forever home. Thanks for opening your heart and home to this little one.

I'll try to add a photo of my Bear boy later on, when I have access to my laptop.

Sort:  

Bear sounds like a love. And, yes, black cats are so beautiful! I'm happy I chose her. She's such a sweetheart and I'm so happy she likes it here. I totally get what you mean about the cats choosing you, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87