You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] What is your favorite Pet Story?

in #pets4 years ago

Hello! Nice you chose this theme as I am a HUGE animal lover! Dont give milk to dogs :D They cant digest lactose, but maybe yours is immune by now..
I personally have a dog and a horse, who get along very well! Lexi, our Amstaff is 2 and a half and Dextro, the youngest member of our family is a 13 month old stallion.
They both are used to each other and Lexi is trained to never walk behind the horse. I will post a video soon when Lexi is walking with the leach of Dextro and go for a walk. Greets!

Sort:  

We actually use lactose free milk because I myself am lactose intolerant :)

I look forward to seeing the video! I have always wondered what is like to own a horse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42