My Animal Friends

in #pets6 years ago (edited)

This is Bear. His lineage is Decker rat terrier x Mcnab, he's my buddy. Only 8 months old born on July 9th 2017. He is an intelligent, active companion.

Here is Luna, our youngest cat. She loves food.

This is Nacho. He is food. (by name) He is our most cuddly kitten.

This is Cake. Our oldest, most special friend. A lame hunter, so she brings us leaves instead of mice. She must know that daddy is a vegan.

Sort:  

Smuggling a cat out of ancient Egypt was punishable by death. Phoenician traders eventually succeeded in smuggling felines, which they sold to rich people in Athens and other important cities.

Many Egyptians worshipped the goddess Bast, who had a woman’s body and a cat’s head.

I hope you see my article and vote, is that I need help for the situation of my country.

https://steemit.com/foto/@carlosblue27k/hola-steemit-vean-esta-foto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64