You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US is at war with Iraq, Libya, Syria, Iran, Russia, All to protect the Petrodollar

You, my friend, are absolutely correct. I was going to do a similar article on this very issue. Most people are so unaware of where and how currency is created they remain oblivious to the threat this issue is to America and the world at large. I believe there is another solution to this inevitable end...to slowly remove ourselves from the system. There is a guy named Derek Broze who is working to spread the message of freedom cells and has a website at the freedomcells.org. It's a network of people who are leaving the grid, engaging in bartering and setting up small well armed communities that work to support each other...his main source of income is bitcoin donations...I amnworking to find and build the same kind of community...Amazingly, every person I find that understands what you're talkimg about here eventually leaves to join such a community...it is almost like I'm living in the modern day novel Atlas Shrugged. I want to creat my own Galt's Gulch. Thank you for this great article...I guess I'll find another way to discuss this same issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24