Cats are posers 2

in #petphotography4 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to share some pictures I love. I have a beautiful white cat that takes some amazing photos I wanted to share on Caturday 💝💕❤️😍

wkbv2t.jpg

2vcfxx.jpg

f1arvn.jpg

59b0dr.jpg

22f3z5.jpg

sd9slv.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks mate 🙏 I love these photos

Nice photos, your cat looks very calm! with that face!

She’s very Calm and loves high places, and very is very playful lol 😂

Kucing yang indah

Hi @ntboy47,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50