Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry #2 "Sunscape Daisy" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

yellowflowerday.jpg

I would like to share a photo of an Osteospermum flower, aka, Sunscape Daisy, which by the way is how I got my nickname so many years ago. I used to grow a large variety of these daisies in an assorted array of colors.

My customers just loved them and they would come to our regional market and see me and say, there's the Sunscape lady. That is how I got my nickname Sunscape and have used it all these years as my online name. True story!

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Beautiful color combination on these Sunscape Daisies. I love the way you picked your online name!

Good luck in the contest!

Tip!

Thank you Meep!!!

Thank you Denise, I love the flowers to this day and everyone knows be by Sunscape. It has stuck all these years. lol Thanks sweetie for the tip!

It's so gorgeous, I have to share this!

Aww Erikah, you are so sweet, Thank You!

You are making me blush 😊
My pleasure!

Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Whisper Left Upon My Lips Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

So beautiful @sunscape lovely colorful flower

Thank you so much dear.

You're welcome :)

Interesting to hear how you got your online name @sunscape. 😊

Very pretty shot of the Osteospermums.

I know right! I have never shared that story before. It has stuck all these years and I just opened my Sunscape's Soap Shop on Etsy too. See, I use it everywhere.

Good idea @sunscape. And it's such a nice nickname to have been given too. 😁

These are cool, haven't seen the yellow flowers with the purple centers before I don't think. Lovely!

I love them to this day, got my nickname from them. lol

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by @ecs creator & community leader @chelsea88.

Thank you so kindly.

Love the story of your name! It is perfect for you, my sunny friend! Tip!

Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: B&W Photo Contest - Sunset/Sunrise Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

This is so joyful color !
fantastic dayredim.png

aww hi luigi, thank you so much it is so nice of you to stop by. Have a fantastic day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51