Petals Contests: #Flowers Week 2 "Clematis"

in #petals6 years ago

petals flower contest sunscape.jpg

macrophotography flowers sunscape clematis .jpg

Growing Clematis vines to climb on my trellis's throughout my gardens is a favorite of mine. I love seeking out new, extraordinary varieties. This one is always beautiful when in bloom, although it does not bloom heavily like some vines, it is still well worth a space in my garden. I love the vibrant pink and blush of white on this variety. I have forgotten the name however... probably due to the gazillion plants that I have... lol.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Yes, what a beautiful and vibrant color! And very nice and refreshing to look at, sitting here in the gray and gloomy Pacific Northwest.

Bright Blessings!

I see you are still getting the wintry weather as we are. Still snowing and more on the way

beautiful flower, I like them, I also have some in my garden, there are such beautiful colors

Really love this colour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42