Sort:  

Some lovely shots here my friend and we also have various shades of purple roses here in South Africa! I have no idea about they are called! Blessings!

Many thanks for passing by!

Simply beautiful, after having lunch and seeing this collection of photographs of roses so beautiful, I go out to my very relaxed routine I virtually feel its excellent publication aroma. @sardrt

Very beautiful. My daughter gave her gramma a purple rose bush and it is the only one I see of that color. That was about 9 yrs ago and it is still beautiful.

The second picture is my favourite!

Beautiful photos! Thanks for sharing!

I had not seen a rose in purple, it looks really beautiful, and more like you present it in your unique and wonderful style

Regards!

The roses are amazing. I've never seen such shades in real life.
Thanks for the amazing photos

I wish you all the best, @Sardrt

This post is supported by $0.09 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @sardrt
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @sardrt
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54