Sort:  

:)) what a wonderful!
The roses always remind me of the nightingales. Do you know the story of a rose and a nightingales ?

I love colors and composition. you are as successful as ever.
congratulations :)

Thank you my dear ... No, I do not know the story ...

wow, that very very beautiful roses @sardrt, great job!

many thanks

IMG_20180314_192756_408.jpg

IMG_20180415_121049.jpg

i like Roses , i have Red Rose in my garden last day i share my Red Rose on Steem , lovely

many thanks

Sometimes I think the rosebuds are as pretty as the open roses!

oh..I agree...

Lovely buds! I also photographed some roses this morning for #rosesopenweekend.
https://steemit.com/petals/@kalemandra/petals-contest-roses-open-weekend

beautiful! Many thanks

Las rosas me apasionan! Los capullos también son muy hermosos!
Hoy he publicado una roja.
Saludos @sardat

https://steemit.com/rosesopenweekend/@manuelnoya/the-petals-contests-rosesopenweekend

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Nice picture , good posting .
Upvote friends hihi. @sardrt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34