You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flower Petals Ixora Paludosa Kurz

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Awesome post Brother @elmubareki this flower is so beautiful, and make my heart very happy when I see it, the name of the flower is very beautiful with the awesome name's Ixora Paludosa Kurz, and its have awesome color, lovely color... :).🌼


Very extraordinary, I have already resteem your post Brother @elmubareki, and I will wait for the next post from you my friend, this useful post.🌼


I really hope to learn from you about #macrophotograpy post, I am still new user join to Steemit.com, greetings to you, happy to connect with you Brother, and allow me to resteem your great post, because Im not have post yet.🌼


Sincerely, @rositasilvia


have an awesome day, steem on !🌼

Sort:  

Hi @rositasilvia

Why do you think that the above post is very useful? Can you specify more specifications?

You have a good statement to express on the post. You are really very professional in terms of Macro Photography.

I will continue to wait for your comment on every post I forward.


You Must To Be Cozy


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38