Flower Petals Ixora Paludosa Kurz

in #petals6 years ago

IMG_20180402_160945.jpg

I love The Petals Of Ixora Paludosa Kurz.

These petals produce a sweet sari when smoked. The Hornet loves to perch and suck the essence of Ixora Paludosa Kurz


IMG_20180402_160925.jpg


In Aceh there are many variants of Ixora Paludosa Kurz Flower, one of which I am posting this.

IMG_20180402_160917.jpg

Photo TakenBy Phone, Xiaomi Redme Note 4
LensaMacro Lensa External
LocationAceh
TagAceh, Petals, acehmacro
Date03:05 PM, 03 April 2018
Follow@elmubareki

To See My More Post! Click The Link Below!

Set the time is called Art of Life



Human Illness; It Has Directed the Teachings of Religion


Large Flies From Aceh


Finally I get a Picture Macro for Big Wasp

Sort:  

nyan kahie dalam kaula photography

SYukran atas pujo

Awesome post Brother @elmubareki this flower is so beautiful, and make my heart very happy when I see it, the name of the flower is very beautiful with the awesome name's Ixora Paludosa Kurz, and its have awesome color, lovely color... :).🌼


Very extraordinary, I have already resteem your post Brother @elmubareki, and I will wait for the next post from you my friend, this useful post.🌼


I really hope to learn from you about #macrophotograpy post, I am still new user join to Steemit.com, greetings to you, happy to connect with you Brother, and allow me to resteem your great post, because Im not have post yet.🌼


Sincerely, @rositasilvia


have an awesome day, steem on !🌼

Hi @rositasilvia

Why do you think that the above post is very useful? Can you specify more specifications?

You have a good statement to express on the post. You are really very professional in terms of Macro Photography.

I will continue to wait for your comment on every post I forward.


You Must To Be Cozy


source

Bereh tat cm lon lake meuah hanjeut lon vote saweub teungeh limit nyo.

get. hana peu2..

FOTO Ka mantap.. tinggal di pertajam Dan dibuat Point of interest (POI) Nya.

POI? meuseu untuk gambar Kelopak bungong nyan peu miseu jih POI yang ta angkat?

Where I see that flowers. Sweet flowers

I forget. really do not remember Again

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elmubareki from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79