Beautiful wildflowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

People in the village call it Liander, this gummy plant has yellow-shaped trumpet flowers with tall trees reaching four meters.
This plant has hard seeds wrapped with undressed flesh.
The fruit is very bitter and gummy so it is not good to eat, but on the inside of the flower there is a sweet honey which is a meal for the honey sucking. This plant I found on the road near the rice fields and on the banks of the river

image


image


image


image


Those are some of the wildflowers I've come across. The flowers are many that I do not know his name although I often see. One of them is Rumpai flower I plant in the yard of the house.
Initially people say that the flowers I planted wild and not good, but after growing well and blooming people in admiring it, it turns out that if wildly planted in a tidy and well maintained will be beautiful and beautiful plants.
In addition to the flowering wild plants, I also took a beach pandan from Pasirpadi beach area Pangkalpinang city, Bangka Belitung for me planting in pots. At first my friends on mocking about this thorny plant I planted, but over time the pandanus beach that was initially unsightly finally attracted many people. When our family moved from Pangkalpinang city to Klaten, Central Java friends on willing to take it, some even bid to buy it.
Anyone who will have it despite being paid a high price I will not grant, pandan beach that I finally brought to Klaten.
Now pandan beach is thriving and beautiful even though many who looked at one eye.

Thank you who have stopped in the post may be useful and successful for all of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42