The contest of Petals #pinkflowerday # My beautiful pink hibiscus flowers photos

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, good morning 😊
Today I am sharing my beautiful pink hibiscus flower photos for #petals contest in #pinkflowerday . I hope you all will enjoy my photoshoot and appreciate my work
IMG_20180819_090457.jpg
:-)
IMG_20180819_090538.jpg
😍
IMG_20180819_094412.jpg

Thank you @petals for this contest I am really enjoying this 😊 special thanks to @sardrt and @adrianobalan

oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. I like your style.

Thank you so much 😊 for your appreciation friend

Your welcome, I love your pictures.

Awesome photo! You take photos very well.

Wow Beautiful photos of one of my favorite pink flowers and your photography are so nice @mrunalini , I am really enjoying your every post on steemit so thank you to share ...!

Thank you so much sir @vijayb for your kind words 😊

Congratulations @mrunalini! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

beautiful photographs.

Thanks 😊

very beautiful and elegant flower... Good luck for the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😊 @arslanyasir

you are most welcome dear..

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful Flower!

Thank you so much for your appreciation 😊 @proanima

God bless you mrunalini...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

always love to see your posts and your photography...

Thank you so much dear 😊 @priyanarc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43