My beautiful Gerbera flower photographs in different angles with raindrops

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Today I am going to share my Gerbera flower photos in different angle with raindrops.
Actually what happened, yesterday I saw my Gerbera flower in little weird condition because of heavy raining. I think Gerbera was trying to save himself from heavy rain 🌧. And believe me he was looking more beautiful from the back side with raindrops.
I was surprised with his strange behaviour 🤗
So let's see the photographs......
_20180827_163649.jpg
:-)
_20180816_172135.jpg

_20180817_190240.jpg

IMG_20180816_151136.jpg
I hope you all enjoyed my photography ...😊
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

Wow really looking beautiful Gerbera flower in different angles with raindrops & specially back side so nice...!

Thank you so much sir 😊

Stunning and vibrant shots !

Loved the water droplets on the flower !

Thank you so much friend @rehan12 😊

@mrunalini . very nice photography.

Thank you so much friend 😊 @indrajeet1992

This is beautiful Flower...
Awesome photograph...

Thank you 😊

Nice photos 👏🌻

Thank you so much dear 😊

outstanding capture, you just nailed it
photographs are looking so beautiful

Thank you so much friend 😊 @thenuclear

@mrunalini.. i have seen your all posts and there is almost flowers related posts in your account.
I think you love a lot of flowers..? that's good if it is. But there is a lot of stuff in nature just bring some new and beautiful. I am just suggesting you dear.
And you always doing best as you can. Keep going on you beautiful lady.

You are right @deepakmangal 😊 my all posts almost related to flowers because I love gardening and flowers. As you know I have my own terrace garden. Thank you so much for your suggestion 😊 I appreciate it. just wait and watch !!😉

and just keep replying to your each comment on posts it will make you closer to your steemit community

I always reply each and every comment of any steemit friend :-)

Congratulations @mrunalini! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You shoot this amazing photos?everything is look clear and deeper... Stunning

Yes 😊 thank you so much, I am glad that you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32