You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My beautiful Gerbera flower photographs in different angles with raindrops

in #petals6 years ago

@mrunalini.. i have seen your all posts and there is almost flowers related posts in your account.
I think you love a lot of flowers..? that's good if it is. But there is a lot of stuff in nature just bring some new and beautiful. I am just suggesting you dear.
And you always doing best as you can. Keep going on you beautiful lady.

Sort:  

You are right @deepakmangal 😊 my all posts almost related to flowers because I love gardening and flowers. As you know I have my own terrace garden. Thank you so much for your suggestion 😊 I appreciate it. just wait and watch !!😉

and just keep replying to your each comment on posts it will make you closer to your steemit community

I always reply each and every comment of any steemit friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97