You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD GERANIUM 🌸💖🌸

in #petals6 years ago

Oh I love these flowers in summer.. I always pick some in the same area of our field and arranged them in a vase. I just love its color and they keep on growing and blooming once they are cut from the stem. Many thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dear @mers I am happy you like them. I didn't know they keep growing like that. That is amazing 🌸💖🌸

You´re welcome.... Here is a pic of one of my wildflower arrangements using the flowers I picked from our field...the same location , I can pick again once a week and I can´t wait for summer because they will be there again. I hope you like the arrangement.

IMG_6999a.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51