WILD GERANIUM ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Photography Lovers,

It's time to take a break from food to smell the flowers and feel sunshine coming trough. We have actually quite nice day today, but no sign of any flowers yet. I am just keeping my fingers crossed that we don't get another pile of snow before the winter leaves completely. She can be very stubborn around this time of year, lol.

35.jpg

36.jpg

81.jpg

82.jpg

84.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thank you for sharing, so beautiful!

comment_2  sardart.png

Thank you so much, you made my day Dear @sardrt ๐Ÿ’š

So nice :)

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

beautiful

Thank you so much @escapeplanet ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful captures my dear! The color of these flowers is so bright! Thank you for sharing them!๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒธ

Thank you so much Dear Maru I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

What a lovely and delicate flower! I love those red veins. I'm taking this with me ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒผ

Thank you so much Dear Erika, I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Oh I love these flowers in summer.. I always pick some in the same area of our field and arranged them in a vase. I just love its color and they keep on growing and blooming once they are cut from the stem. Many thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much Dear @mers I am happy you like them. I didn't know they keep growing like that. That is amazing ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Youยดre welcome.... Here is a pic of one of my wildflower arrangements using the flowers I picked from our field...the same location , I can pick again once a week and I canยดt wait for summer because they will be there again. I hope you like the arrangement.

IMG_6999a.JPG

what a beautiful !!! I missed your flowers ... but now you do not run away anymore!

You are so sweet Daniela, thank you so much........... and don't worry, I am not going anywhere, lol

This post has received gratitude of 3.72% from @appreciator courtesy of @lenasveganliving!

Beautiful flower and color, with us it is very cold and I'm already waiting eagerly for the spring, the winter I do not like ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56