Beautiful Wild Roses for The Petals Contest - PinkFlowerDay

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Today, between pauses in the rain I found some Dog-roses, the spring beauties that bloom in the gardens at the moment. I love raindrops on their petals, they look awesome and shine like crystal beads.

This is my entry for the PinkFlowerDay initiated by @petals, I hope you like it!




If you want to know about this beautiful initiated by @adrianobalan and @sardrt, you can find the rules here:
PinkFlowerDay



Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Raindrops are the most beautiful thing through the lens of a camera, but the flower with raindrops is something fabulous! Great photo, my dear. I hope you're having a great time :))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

quedaron geniales las fotografias, hermosas flores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56