SCABIOSA JAPONICA FOR FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Commonly known as a PINCUSHION FLOWER is one of the flowers I photographed on TORONTO ISLAND last Friday. You my like to check my Sunday post if you like.

I love to visit this beautiful place every summer and capture as much beauty as I possibly can, whether they are fountains, trees, flowers, butterflies or bees. I have quite a collection so stay tune, because more is coming. Oh and by the way, I also captured tiny GREEN CRAB SPIDER as you can see on one of the photos,

FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
05.jpg
5.jpg
2.jpg
5.jpg
3.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

beautiful post

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

how beautiful is nature

And we got the winner! Hehe
These are so beautiful! The combination of color is lovely! I am speechless by your shots dear Lena! ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒบ

It's elegant and lovely, like a lady ๐Ÿ˜Š

I love pincushion flowers, and these are gorgeous shots!

Thank you so much Icy, I just wish there would be more of them. For some reason, they were only two last year when I was there and both times slightly damaged. Otherwise, I can't find them anywhere else.

These flowers are wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33