Petals Contest - Wednesday #PinkFlowerDay Contest Entry

in #petals6 years ago

This is my first time entering the contest and I am very excited to share some flower photography with you all!

The winners of last week’s #PinkFlowerDay contest were just announced today by @petals. This is my submission for this week’s #PinkFlowerDay contest - submissions are due by Tuesdays and winners are announced Wednesdays!

I originally shared this photo 8 months ago as the second photo in my “Homesteading Looks Like…” photo series! It was taken with my Canon EOS Rebel T3 and required some alterations including basic enhancement, basic cropping, and minor retouching!

Looking forward to more blooming in the (hopefully) near future! Spring, where are you?!


Photography by @kiaraantonoviche - please DO NOT share and/or repost without express permission!

Join the HomesteadersOnline Discord community today!

Proud passenger of the Steemit EcoTrain!

Sort:  

Very pretty shot of a very pretty flower! I love fuchsia! ♥

A amazing shot of gorgeous flowers beautifull lovely colour very nice photography !!

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36