The Petals Contests: Yellowflowerday, my entries

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

I didn't plan it this way, but today: nothing but yellow roses!

These are my photos for the YellowFlowerDay photo contest by @petals, sponsored by @sardrt and @adrianobalan. Click to view full-screen, thank you!

No. 1.
Nikon D750, EXIF Summary: 1/4000s f/1.8 ISO180 50mm

DSC_5662.jpg


No. 2.
Nikon D750, EXIF Summary: 1/1250s f/3.5 ISO140 105mm

DSC_4911-Edit.jpg


No. 3.
Nikon D750, EXIF Summary: 1/500s f/5.6 ISO100 100mm

DSC_3254.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This post has received a 8.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

These are beautiful yellow roses, Keith!

Thank you very much :) Have a wonderful Sunday!

Hope everyone takes the time to click for full screen. Cannot get much closer to perfect.

What a nice thing to say! Thanks so much :)

Author, you are a wonderful writer. I'm also an interesting writer
By the way.I subscribed to you .. I want you to subscribe to me too

If you are an interesting writer, you should post something. You have made 0 posts, and have a very low reputation. This is because you send spam... like your comment to me. Flagged for spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61