Petals. Rosesopenweekend Entry. Contest by @adrianobalan

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends!

Step by step, I feel more comfortable here on Steemit and find interesting contests. Today I'm going to take part in the contest "Rosesopenweekend Entry" by @adrianobalan.

I'm lucky, I've got a very caring cousin. She always gives me beautiful and cutes gifts. On New Year's Day she gave me a gift which was packed with these amazing artificial roses and petals.

r5.jpg
I liked their colour very much and told her about it.

And on Women's Day I got a real rose almost the same colour from her.

Here is my beauty:

р3.jpg

It's gorgeous with an unforgettable scent.

Have a nice day!

Thanks for reading me.

Rules here

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 21:31:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.35/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hellen-g-ru.

Розы - это завсегда красиво.

Роза просто Красота!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83