The Petals Contests #rosesopenweekend 14//My rose.

in #petals6 years ago

My rose

Today I had to please my wife with a detail and I couldn't stop getting this beautiful Rose, who is already my rose for you! let your beauty be immortalised in this special photograph for @petals, whom I must thank for the opportunity to exhibit my photographs. Happy Sunday night to all my dear readers.


2018-05-20-21-10-24.jpg


2018-03-19-19-20-42.jpg

Sort:  

Que forma tan bonita, tan perfecta :) ese es de mis colores favoritos.
Un gran saludo amigo, te debo los chocolates, por ahora dejare mi voto en la billetera, porque no tengo buen poder de voto.

Hola guapa, que alegría verte por acá! si la rosa estaba muy bella la verdad! =) gracias por el voto! por demás de agradecido! estoy seguro que me darás los chocolates! =) feliz tarde para ti!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59