MY ENTRY FOR THE CONTESTS OF @PETALS - #Yellowflowerday By: @fjmb86

in #petals6 years ago

FLOWER AND BUTTERFLY RAINBOW

This is my entry on #Yellowflowerday. This contest is run by @petals.

Captured with my Smartphone Samsung Galaxi S8.

The Petals contests are:

#Whiteflowers

Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)

Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Sort:  

You received a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @fjmb86!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87