The contests of Petals: Yellowflowerday

in #petals6 years ago

Tiny Yellow Wildflowers

SAM_0165e.jpg

Hello dear Steemians.
Yesterday when I went for a walk, I found this beautiful little flowers on the roadside in front of my house. People always walk by them ( mostly walk on them) and never stops to look how beautiful they are, because these flowers are very very small and grows on the places where people don't usually look at.

This flower is my entry for today's #petals contest Friday- #yellowflowerday.

SAM_0133.JPG

When I was a kid, me and my sister used to collect this flower from field to play with them. Mainly because of this reason, I was compelled to notice this flower yesterday. It brought back so many of my childhood memories.

SAM_0161.JPG

Sadly, I don't know the name of this flower. If any of you know, please share it with me, I'd really appreciate it.

I hope you liked my post. If you did then you know what to do.😊

I also found a pretty Butterfly sitting on top of this flower. If you wanna check it out, then go to this link - https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@farirah/a-little-butterfly-macrophotography

thanks-v.png

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47