A Little Butterfly - Macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago

SAM_0241.JPG

Hello my dear friends. How are you today?

I just captured this photo of a cute little Butterfly from the flower bush in front of my house. And thought I should share it with you. 😊

The butterfly was looking so beautiful on top of this little yellow flower. The size of the flower is similar to the size of a pea, maybe smaller. So, you can imagine how small the flower and the butterfly is. It's really easy to miss this beauty of nature if you don't look closely and carefully.

I hope you like it.
Please feel free to share your opinion on this.

I really appreciate your support.

thanks-v.png

Sort:  

great macro

Thank You. I'm glad you like it.

with pleasure

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T12:54:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 154.55/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

so nice, is it really in front of your house? beautiful

Thank You. Yeah, in front of my house, by the roadside.

Are you keya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46