Sort:  

Thank you @deerjay I don't see the type that you are referring to and love seeing images of them. Both types are very special I think.

You're welcome @trudeehunter! Here are the ones I have in my yard..
bleedinghearts2okyes.jpg
momanddadbleedingheartsok.JPG

Oh wow.......these bleeding heart flowers are absolutely stunning Nina. How wonderful to have them growing in your garden. The ones I have posted are from my son and daughter in laws garden. Thanks very much for sharing yours with me. 🌸

You're welcome! (Shhh..I'm not Nina..I'm Debbie..lol!) :)

Haha........ I’d just been talking to Nina in Discord and must have had her still on my mind Debbie but I’m glad that happened cos now I know your name. 😁 There was a method in my lack of concentration. 🤓

Lol..I figured it was something like that! Made me laugh which is a good thing in itself! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43