Sort:  

I think so too! Lola is adorable

She is indeed. Is also in desperate need of a hair cut!

Awwwwnnn.....she's so cute

That she is :) She has a bit of a reputation around here as being a trouble maker.

Oh for sure, they're such teddybears and the best part is they never grow up- its like having giant floppy puppy forever!

Lola is certainly teddy like and I think you're right in that she'll never grow up. They say labradoodles stay as puppies twice as long as other breeds. She's knocking on 2 and there's still no sign of a slow down.

It's true, my mom is a dog trainer and she's always reminding me about what goofballs they are, they mean well, but they have, as you said, almost ZERO self awareness lol- they just throw their bodies in a particular direction and hope for the best, (which is probably the lab side lol)

I actually think I met your girls little twin this morning! She's only 13 months

https://steemit.com/life/@dayleeo/why-hello-there-look-who-crashed-my-morning-yoga-feb-20th-already-time-for-a-check-in

Ha! Fantastic :D Somebody in the village has a dog who looks identical other than...well his dog bits. He was gutted when I mentioned she couldn't breed.

They are bonkers animals - odd as they've been created to be hypoallergenic guide dogs. Lola has a special still of walking down the road looking at something behind her until she walks into a lamp post.

LOL! That's for SURE the lab hahaha

My yellow lab is the same way. He's always smiling and also thinks he's a lap dog, even though he's 90 lbs.

It amuses me how many dogs are seemingly unaware of their size. We often meet a miniature poodle puppy when out and about and he seems to think he’s the size of a bear.

Yeah I've seen plenty of small dogs with "little man syndrome." I've seen plenty of humans with the same problem, too :)

The important thing is that she is fine and beautiful that she is comfortable. I also love them even though they grow up

Nice post...I resteem 🙌🙏🙏

The names of 77 ancient Egyptian dogs have been recorded. The names refer to color and character, such as Blackie, Ebony, Good Herdsman, Reliable, and Brave One.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82