You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barkin blends Dog cafe @ Cainta Rizal Philippines.

in #pet6 years ago

I know the climate is very different there. I dont know if i could handle the heat there.

Yes its still pretty cold,I still need my winterjacket here.. But im sorta used to it.

Good night there.

Sort:  

How often you visit your relatives here in phil?.hope to meet you if theres grand eb with sir @surpassinggoogle thanks for being kind and supportive @markush you are one of my consider friend here in steemit.

Salamat :) ikaw din

Pero Ako ay Olandes. I just know a few words lang :) I learned from friends. But maybe visiting Phil is on my wishlist.

Good morning there:)

Good morning din..its ok ur doing good friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45