Sort:  

Really?..here its already summer and need to take plenty of water because its very hot ...

I know the climate is very different there. I dont know if i could handle the heat there.

Yes its still pretty cold,I still need my winterjacket here.. But im sorta used to it.

Good night there.

How often you visit your relatives here in phil?.hope to meet you if theres grand eb with sir @surpassinggoogle thanks for being kind and supportive @markush you are one of my consider friend here in steemit.

Salamat :) ikaw din

Pero Ako ay Olandes. I just know a few words lang :) I learned from friends. But maybe visiting Phil is on my wishlist.

Good morning there:)

Good morning din..its ok ur doing good friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44