May You Think I Got Crazy !

in #pet7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

1.jpg

Today is a sunny saturday in my country..
No Bitcoin Trend..
No Market Brief..

I wrote this post just to share you from my real life..
May you think I got crazy !

Never in past, I have a cat in my home, 7 Years ago during my visit to a pet association, I found a small and so nice cat (2 months), reason why I started to like to have a cat in my home.

2.jpg

So, I went with it to my home and I called it "Freddy"..

9.jpg

In few months Freddy became the Boss in my home!

4.jpg

Freddy eat everything ..

10.jpg

Freddy Beside me when I enjoyed my beers..

12.jpg

Since 2010 till The first day from this year , all the time Freddy beside me,
it became a important member of my family!

13.jpg

On the end of 2016 got sick..

8.jpg

After many surgical operations, on 01/01/2017 it left our world!

Around 6 months passed and till this moment ..
I had feeling that Freddy beside me and I hear it..

May I got crazy to post this here !!
But I did it, as I felt if I put this photos in Blockchain, will be good for me!

7.jpg

We will always love you ! We will meet in heaven handsome boy!

Why Steemit Will Revolutionize The Industry !  

Follow The Golden Rules.  

Use Steemit & Celebrities's Album.  

Come and hang with us.  

Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.  

Sort:  

Cute cat @lordoftruth

I have to dogs now, Please check them out at @mrstaf

Before when i was livning in Sweden, had alot of cats. They are fun animal.

Now i got 2 snowdogs in Thailand. What is a crazy idea...

Hope you look my dogs out.

I give your cat a upvote

Wish you the best steem evening.

best regards

Thanks for support and upvote
Followed

Omg poor cat, but now it will be forever in Blockchain. RIP Freddy

Thanks for support
Yes will be forever in Blockchain and in my heart

Crazy cute! Easy with the beer there! :)

Thanks for support
Steem on

Nice kitty. I love cats. Have a good mood...

I love it also
The problem that it left our world
Thanks for support
Have a great and sunny weekend
Steem on

funny

Thanks for comment

Thank you my Brother
Steem on

Thank you !

Yes
It is dead ( 6 months ago)

awww... Freddy sure was a cute one. May he rest peacefully!

Yes Was
Thanks for your comment

I regret your lost dear friend @lordoftruth, pets are part of our families and they make themselves loved, thank you very much for sharing this material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82