You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Person VS Cat Person - or - Biting VS Scratching

in #pet6 years ago (edited)

Your piece got me laughing most of the time. The German German Shepherd, the dog that waited for Peter to leave the scene before attacking you, the names of your cats, category of men who own cats... Etc

I've never had any pet animal and I've been chased by dogs about twice or thrice.

That said, I don't mind having a dog. I don't know why. Maybe I've seen too many movies showing dogs are loyal and friendly creatures

Blessings

Sort:  

I'm happy you liked it!!

I guess dogs come with a higher risk-reward ratio. If you get the right one, you'll have a friend and companion you don't want to miss anymore..

Smiles

Amen on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38