You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peru , un Pais increible!!!!

in #peru7 years ago

Spanish/ Español

Bienvenido, siempre he querdio visitar Perú, la llama de la penúltima , fotografía siempre me ha llamado la atención tocarlas buena publicación, si puedes comenta y comparte mi trabajo, como yo hare con el tuyo. agregado y apoyandote en tu trabajo. Representando a mi querida Venezuela.

English/ Inglés

Welcome, I have always wanted to visit Peru, the flame of the penultimate, photography has always caught my attention touching the good publication, if you can comment and share my work, as I will do with yours. Adding and supporting you in your work. Representing my dear Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61