You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cycles, Traps, And Evolution Of “Self-Esteem...”

Estimado amigo @rok-sivante, no te imaginas como me siento luego de leer tu publicación... Estoy muy identificado contigo, yo también soy músico, esa es mi pasión y mi vida, sin embargo en marzo de 2018 conocí steemit y me cautivó, me enamoró y aunque no tengo casi ganancias (mis publicaciones no pasan los 4 steems) me encanta estar aquí y publicar constantemente. Ahora tengo la vida dividida entre 2 mundos, el mundo de la música y el mundo como blogger, se me divide el corazón pero creo que aun tengo tiempo para dedicarle a ambas, no quiero pasar mi tiempo esperando una ilusión, prefiero intentarlo a ver que pasa. Gracias por tu escrito, me fascinó.
Dear friend, you can't imagine how I feel after reading your publication... I'm very identified with you, I'm also a musician, that's my passion and my life, however in March 2018 I met steemit and I was captivated, I fell in love and although I have almost no earnings (my publications do not pass the 4 steems) I love to be here and publish constantly. Now my life is divided between 2 worlds, the world of music and the world as a blogger, my heart is divided but I think I still have time to devote to both, I do not want to spend my time waiting for an illusion, I prefer to try to see what happens. Thank you for your writing, it fascinated me.
Again...
THANK YOU!
Sort:  

🙏💖

And thankfully, we have dSound here to post our music on as well... 😎

That's my friend.
Thank you for voting my comment, it's an honor.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66