You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindset is Everything

Yes, most things are possible in life if you really commit yourself. Those who succeed have normally failed more than most have even tried.

You have to be strong willed to change your habits and have a real purpose and meaning behind any changes to your life otherwise you will fail.

For example, "I want to gain muscle"
Well ask yourself these questions:

  1. Why?
  2. What do I need to do to get it?
  3. Is 2 possible for me?
  4. Things stopping me from doing it, can the be overcome?
  5. How badly do I want to gain muscle and will it be worth the hard hours and money put into it?

If you can 100% answer those questions there's a good chance you will be able to succeed. PURPOSE is everything, don't just DO for NO reason

Thanks, great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34