You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year In The Hole

in #personal5 years ago

Congratulations on your one year mark on Steemit and what a greta post i think you sum up what most of us feel at times

I must have missed your non stellar posts as I have enjoyed everyone of your posts I have seen, and a greta selection of people you mentioned I follow them all

And even though I have been slack with Adsactly i have seen your and others post onthere and they are all top notch, I have bene slackin that regard I am seldom on Discord and don’t keep up twiththe groups on there I think I need to clean out the groups I follow and try and be more active in them

Sort:  

Thank you. I really do appreciate the support and love I get from you all the time. That and I love your photographs!

Thanks mate you are so easy to support I love your posts thoughts and travels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89