You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Real Pain Feels Like - An Overwhelming & Emotional Dream Visitation

in #personal5 years ago (edited)

You sure know how to say the right things at the right time. Likewise, you may be rather far geographically, but it never feels that way, especially when you drop comments like these that make me feel like I'm not on an island, and have more faith in humanity.

I'm not sure anyone has ever complimented my writing that I can remember, outside of being able to pack a lot of punch in a short sentence or two/in jokes. Knowing you, you'd probably use your crypto millions to buy every book copy to make sure I didn't get discouraged when it flopped.

A thank you hug will be incoming in about 1.5 weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47