You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sex/Romance Life Part 1- A Pre-History

in #personal8 years ago

You write beautifully. Loved reading your story. I relate to your Kindergarten days, which is when I had my first boyfriend... the six-year-old who actually ended up being my "husband." (My best friend married us, so it was clearly completely legit.) Interesting how our early days can have such ripple effects later on.

P.S. Is the "nsfw" tag really appropriate? Just a friendly critique so you don't get flagged.

Sort:  

Yeah, sometimes it feels like life is nothing but ripple effects, haha. Thank you for your wonderful compliment.

It's true the NSFW tag isn't strictly necessary. I included it from the start because I wasn't sure what this post was going to sound like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69