You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Update - Still Out of Commission

in #personal6 years ago

I'm so sorry I somehow completely missed your post, good thing I check on you at least once a week. I coud never find the right words in this situation because I never went through what you are going through right now but I'm gonna try with just those few words... I hope you feel better soon. To answer your question, I do want to hear about that. People that care about you want to hear about your low points just as much as your high points. I only know you from Steem but I do care about you, posting about how you feel is definitely an achievement. I believe that anyone who cares about you would prefer hearing about your low points over not hearing anything at all, at least I do. As for the challenge, don't worry too much about it, you've got plenty of time to take part in it, just work on it whenever you feel like it ! I hope that you feel better soon buddy and am waiting patiently to hear about you again !

Sort:  

I'm the one who should be apologizing to you. Don't worry about it - its not like there is a lot of good going on in my barren life (there is some). :cP

Also thank you - I will try to be more present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77