You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary: 09-17-16 Berlin Birthday Weekend: Part#1 Pillars of Happiness

in #personal8 years ago

I love your honesty and embrace of who you currently are and where you are currently at. This is important regardless of what others think.
I my self am not into this kinda thing but respect that you are and love the honest expression.
I would prefer videos with sounds but I felt this overall blog presentation was very good.
I am sure you had fun and that you will continue to do so!
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I agree that you should always be yourself and promote only who you are
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated! :)

Yes indeed~
I wish you the best and it seems like you will accomplish a lot of great things in your life~
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42