You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago

Hello @merej99 , I would like to again thank you so much for organizing such an amazing contest! I really had a great time and discover so many new talented authors on the platform!
Just by seeing ny name up there made my day!
Congrats @creatr, i'm sure you will wisely use the sp delegated!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I haven't been this challenged in so long and honestly, as much work as it took, I had so much fun meeting you and so many other new-to-me people! I'm thankful, and exhausted, and really, really missing the lot of you! LOL

Some well deserved rest for you @merej99! I'm so glad to have known you!
You are just awesome!
Have a great Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55