Sort:  

@neoxian, this isn't the place for it. I worked my ass off for a year and was paid solely in VIVA. Hell, I even took side jobs and accepted VIVA as payment. By all means call me a fool if you wish. I basically volunteered time and talent for an entire year. That being said, I will mention more when I have actual news and not participate (edit) in the mud slinging. BTW, my Steemit power downs paid for my moving bills and both boys Marine Corps graduation travel plans when TQ put my BTC, ETH and LTC in pending in perpetuity.

Ok, you dont have to do it right way, but I do think you owe Steemit a post on the subject sometime.

Oh no! This doesnt sound good.

I truly would love to know more about this from somebody who worked from the inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68