You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago

I MISS YOU!
Between the Netflix coma, cleaning house and getting ready for travel, it's been a necessary break from my computer.

I had a bear of a time trying to find the proper code that would place pics on the right with text wrap! This is what I found. (just take the extra space out between < div at the beginning.)

< div class="pull-right">< img src="PUT THE URL OF YOUR IMAGE BETWEEN THE QUOTES" />

I manually enter to create tables which allows my clipart to be side by side but check out http://www.tablesgenerator.com/markdown_tables

You might have to figure out how to tweak it exactly the way you want it but it's a start! :)

Sort:  

Awesome!!! Thank you so much @merej99!

I hope you enjoy your week off, so well deserved! I will be practicing with my pics 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55