You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago

I congratulate @creatr for the grand prize winning. Also congratulate all the 25 contestants who finished the contest meeting all the requirement.

Finally big THANKS to Meredith for organizing such an excellent contest and challenging the spammers that someone is there who cares about "CCC's".

Being part of this grand contest I learned a lot, I enjoyed it and will be part of future such contests.

Sort:  

I had so much fun doing this even if the volume of work surprised me! It was a challenge in and of itself and I find that I miss the crazy pace. I hope that you will join us for the next one and we're going to get you over that finish line!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55